Incoming Changes

From next month, Misguided will have it’s own .com domain. I’ve hit a bit of a wall with what I want and can do with wordpress’s free service and will be moving to hosting my own wordpress-themed blog.
There’ll be a slight change to the blog name, but it turns out that’s a good thing because the name I wanted was taken on wordpress.com but is available as a .com domain :)
I’ve sent the details through to my ISP and will tweet out the new address as soon as it’s finalised. Here’s hoping the transfer works out well and that the whole thing doesn’t come crashing down on me. Afterwards I’ll be needing some help with css editing, etc.

Explore posts in the same categories: Writing

One Comment on “Incoming Changes”

  1. dvotee Says:

    Sounds good to me, lemme know when you make the switch and I’ll most definately subscribe, although due to work commitments im not on as much at the moment but that will hopefully change some time in the near future ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

